Cloud

Stratégie Cloud

Une stratégie Cloud efficace (stratégie de migration cloud et prise en charge du cloud computing) est essentielle pour les entreprises qui recherchent des améliorations opérationnelles, de performance et de coûts, tout en augmentant l'efficacité de leur portefeuille d'applications et leur temps de mise sur le marché.

Tirer parti du cloud implique beaucoup plus que de simplement effectuer une migration d'application cloud et d'avoir des données sur le cloud. Cela nécessite d'analyser, de sélectionner, d'adopter, de transformer et de permettre le changement. Il nécessite un plan solide et complet qui aboutit à une plate-forme améliorée et permet le retour sur investissement, l'amélioration des coûts et la satisfaction des utilisateurs.

Valeur du service Softtek

Les programmes cloud de bout en bout de Softtek sont conçus autour des métiers de votre organisation pour définir une stratégie Cloud adaptée à votre organisation. Notre approche d'architecture d'entreprise comprend la technologie, les plateformes, les dépenses et les tendances émergentes, ce qui permet l’agilité et l’évolutivité de l’entreprise.

Nous couvrons le cycle de vie complet d'une stratégie Cloud et considérons la rationalisation des applications, le retour sur investissement et le coût total de possession.

Le réseau de partenaires stratégiques de Softtek comprend

  • Windows Azure
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Rackspace
  • Google Cloud Platform
  • Splunk
  • HP

Pourquoi Softtek

Compréhension approfondie du portefeuille d'applications Une approche basée sur la compréhension du portefeuille d'applications via l'analyse des applications, le catalogue de migration des applications, l'ajustement des modèles de conception pour le cloud, la feuille de route de la transformation des applications et les programmes de rationalisation des applications.
Expertise en refactoring d'applications Softtek propose des applications Cloud sur mesure en exécutant des services de développement et de déploiement, de gestion de l'environnement cloud (liés aux applications, des opérations quotidiennes), de prise en charge, de validation et de documentation des applications migrées.
Meilleur service pour la migration Meilleures pratiques et processus, SOP, outils automatisés pour faciliter la migration, gestion des alertes et des notifications (CloudWatch), outils pour automatiser (CloudFormation, Chef, Puppet), recommandations pour déplacer le blob vers le service de stockage (Amazon S3 ou Windows Azure Blob Storage).
Compétence Nous ne migrons pas simplement vers le cloud. Nous créons des programmes basés sur le paysage technologique de l'organisation par rapport aux besoins de l'entreprise. Nous rationalisons la stratégie de migration dans le cloud et proposons un programme qui permet réellement les avantages recherchés par l'organisation. Notre processus d'évaluation du Cloud est conduit de telle sorte que le résultat fournit une image complète de l'effort de migration, des conclusions claires, concises et concrètes en accord avec les objectifs métiers de nos clients.

Plus d'information

Cas Clients

    Documentation

    Insights

    CONTACTEZ NOUS

     
    Welcome to the "" site.

    To visit the "" site click here. Or use the country selector to change to any other country.

    Close menu

Cloud Strategy

Cloud Strategy

An effective Cloud Strategy (cloud migration strategy and cloud computing support) is critical for organizations searching for operational, performance and cost improvements, while increasing the effectiveness of their application portfolio and time to market.

Leveraging the Cloud implies much more than simply performing a cloud application migration and having data on cloud. It requires analyzing, selecting, adopting, transforming and enabling change. It requires a solid and comprehensive plan that results in an improved platform and enables return on investment, cost improvement and user satisfaction.

 

Softtek service value

Softtek's end-to-end cloud programs are built around your organization’s business drivers to define a Cloud Strategy suitable for your organization. Our Enterprise Architecture approach includes technology, platforms, spending, and emerging trends, enabling business agility, contestability and scalability. 

We cover the full life cycle of a Cloud Strategy and consider application rationalization, return on investment, and total cost of ownership.

 

Softtek strategic partner network includes

  • Windows Azure 
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Rackspace
  • Google Cloud Platform
  • Splunk
  • HP

 

Why Softtek

Deep Understanding of Application Portfolio An approach based on understanding the application portfolio through application analysis, application migration catalog, adjusting design patterns for cloud, application transformation roadmap, and application rationalization programs.
Application Refactoring Expertise Softtek offers tailored cloud applications by performing build and deploy services, management of cloud environment (related to applications, Day-to-Day Operations), support of cloud migrated applications, application validation, documentation.
Best In Class Service For Migration Best in class practices and processes, SOPs, automated tools to assist on migration, cloud alert and notification management (such as CloudWatch), tools leverage to achieve automation (CloudFormation, Chef, Puppet), recommendations on moving blob to storage service (Amazon S3 or Windows Azure Blob Storage).
 Expertise We do not simply migrate to the cloud. We create programs that are based on the organization technology landscape against the business needs. We rationalize the cloud migration strategy, and provide a program that truly enables the benefits the organization is looking for. Our Cloud Assessment process is driven in such way that the outcome provides a comprehensive picture of the migration endeavor, clear, concise down-to-earth conclusions in alignment with our customer business goals.

Learn More

Case Studies

  • Real estate developer achieves 70% cost savings while increasing availability and process maturity, through Softtek’s Cloud Solutions for Windows Azure October 2012 English
  • Improving customer service and efficiency for leading bank, through cloud-based analytics April 2015 English
  • Leading fitness chain enhances customer experience through mobile April 2015 English
 
This website uses cookies

By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Accept

 
Welcome to the "" site.

To visit the "" site click here. Or use the country selector to change to any other country.

Close menu