质量模式

质量模式

Softtek的质量基于三个关键元素,可实现全面可见性,跟踪Softtek的衡量指标,衡量交付给客户的服务质量。

  1. 遵循能力成熟度整合模式(CMMi)。作为一个CMMi 5级企业,Softtek坚持应用SEI CMMi指南来规划、设计、管理软件开发和维护,并不断地提升其能力,以达到成本、时间、功能和质量的目标。
  2. 通过六西格玛获得卓越的业务流程。我们的六西格玛计划于五年前推出,成功地在企业内部以及与客户共同完成了众多六西格玛项目。六西格玛已经成为Softtek所偏好的问题解决和流程改善系统。六西格玛是以客户为中心、以数据为驱动的管理方法,旨在获得卓越的业务流程。
  3. 比翼齐飞的流程数字化。流 程的全面数字化是Softtek整个项目跟踪和控制战略的基石所在。数字化流程可实时跟踪衡量指标、服务响应承诺协议(SLA)的遵守情况、以及通过六西 格玛项目所获得的效率。数字化还可提供全周期的可视性,对我们的业务流程和交付给客户的服务进行全面控制,并提供实时信息。
 
Welcome to the "" site.

To visit the "" site click here. Or use the country selector to change to any other country.

Close menu

Software Quality Governance Model

Software Quality Governance Model

Softtek's Quality is based on three key elements that allow full visibility to track Softtek's metrics to measure the quality of the services delivered to its clients.

  1. Adherence to the Capability Maturity Model (CMMi). As a CMMi Level 5 organization, Softtek uses the SEI CMMi guidelines for planning, engineering, and managing software development and maintenance. Thus, the organization is constantly improving its ability to meet goals for cost, schedule, functionality, and product quality.
  2. Six Sigma to achieve excellence in business processes. Our Six Sigma program began five years ago and we have successfully completed Six Sigma projects both internally and with our clients. Six Sigma has become our preferred system for problem resolution and process improvement. Six Sigma is a customer-focused and data-driven management method for achieving excellence in business processes.
  3. Wing-to-wing process digitization. Our whole project tracking and control strategy is based on the digitization of our processes in their entirety. Digitized processes enable real time tracking of metrics, SLA compliance, and efficiency gains attained by Six Sigma projects. This provides full-cycle visibility, delivering total control and real time information of our processes, and the services we deliver to our clients.
 
This website uses cookies

By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Accept

 
Welcome to the "" site.

To visit the "" site click here. Or use the country selector to change to any other country.

Close menu