法律声明

萨孚凯提供用户在www.softtek.com网站上的全部信息、工具和服务,用户须服从以下使用条款和适用的隐私政策,请仔细阅读。用户对本网站的使用构成整个协议的使用条款及其他隐私文档。

定义:

  1. 内容:指网站所有内容,包括但不限于,文本、设计、图形、商标、图标、图像、音频片段、视频片段、下载材料、界面、工具、应用程序、代码、软件、服务标志和贸易商标。
  2. 私人信息:指已被识别或可辨认的个人信息。
  3. 萨孚凯:指萨孚凯总部公司,全称“Valores Corporativos Softtek, S.A. de C.V.”。地址位于新莱昂州蒙特雷市圣玛利亚宪法大道3098号,邮编64650,英文地址全称“Boulevard Constitución # 3098 piso PH1 Col. Santa María, Monterrey N.L., C.P. 64650”。
  4. 站点和网址:指 www.softtek.com,由萨孚凯拥有和运营。
  5. 使用条款:指关于网站使用的以下条款和条件。
  6. 用户:指浏览及以任何形式使用网站的个人。

使用条款:

  1. 网站信息。

    本网站的信息应当仅用于一般参考之用,不应依赖或用作决策的唯一依据,或作为萨孚凯的法律表述或保证。对于本网站获得的信息,如有不准确、不完整或未更新的,萨孚凯不负有责任。本网站信息是为了提供某个特定的或常规主题的一般信息,并不是全部的详尽信息。

  2. 知识产权。

    所有内容由萨孚凯独有,包括其附属公司,许可人和内容提供者,受知识产权及其他适用法律的保护。在不得对相关材料以及任何的版权或商标说明进行修改或删除的前提下,用户可以访问、复制、下载和打印本网站包含的材料,且只能供个人非商业用途。 任何其他对于内容的使用,包括但不限于复制、修改、使用、出版、宣传、上传、传送、记录、分配、许可或对内容的衍生作品的创作,都是严格禁止的。萨孚凯保留对此以及本网站上未明文规定的所有权利。

    萨孚凯® 及其商标已被注册在萨孚凯公司名下。该商标以及任何其他相关贸易标识及服务标识,未经萨孚凯书面同意,均不得以任何形式使用。.本网站的任何内容均不得解释为授予任何许可或使用任何商标的内容。

  3. 联系信息的使用。

    未取得萨孚凯的书面同意之前,用户不得就任何未经授权的目的使用本网站提供的联系信息,包括营销。

  4. 其他网站链接。

    本网站提供网址的链接以及对内容、第三方的产品和服务,包括用户、广告商、附属公司以及网站赞助商的访问。用户同意萨孚凯对第三方网站提供的内容的有效性不具有责任。在进入其他网站之前,用户需要审核其他网站关于用户条款的政策。萨孚凯对从本网站进入的第三方网站内容不负有责任,包括观点、建议、陈述及广告,用户将自行承担使用相关内容带来的所有相关风险。在获得萨孚凯的书面同意之前,不得生成其他网站的链接。

  5. 个人及非个人信息

    网站的某些特定的地方需要注册,这可能需要你提供我们准确的个人信息。你的个人信息可能会被获取、使用、储存,且一般会依照你收到的隐私政策来处理。通过在网站进行注册,用户同意提供真实、准确、通用且完整的信息,及有关他/她自己的个人信息。在注册中,用户有选项可以选择是否接受来自萨孚凯的代表人员的联络,以及以任何方式进入注册表。因此,一旦选择了这样的选项,用户同意被萨孚凯联络,但是用户承认选择了这样的选项并不构成萨孚凯有联系用户的义务。

    此外,在注册中用户可以选择是否接受萨孚凯通过邮件发送的新闻和公告,因此如果用户选择了这样的选项,即表示用户接受并且承认,萨孚凯将只基于信息性的目的发送相关材料。萨孚凯发送的新闻和公告中的所有材料都是网站内容的一部分,将服从于用户条款。如果在任何时候,用户以后不想接收这样的新闻和公告,基于这样的目的,用户可以通过相关邮件底部的链接,请求将自己从发送列表中移除。

    除了注册以外,在网站上的某些特定之处,需要用户负责任地使用单独的密码。如果适用此条款,用户应该对使用他/她的注册ID提交的任何材料或通讯信息单独负责,并应承担由用户交付此类材料所衍生的,或产生的任何不利因素或损害的唯一责任。

    用户同意由用户通过本网站提交的任何材料或通讯信息,包括任何评论、数据、问题、建议或任何类似信息,是基于自由的、非专有的、免版税的、无期限的,不可撤消的基本原则,将被以非机密性非专属性的信息来处理。用户不得提交任何淫秽的、诽谤的或者其交付构成侵权或违反第三方权益的任何材料或通讯信息。

    萨孚凯对于网站收集的信息独家所有。萨孚凯只能获取和收集用户通过邮件或其他直接联系方式自愿提供的信息。我们不会向任何人出售或出租这些信息。萨孚凯将使用用户信息来反馈用户有关用户与萨孚凯联络的原因。除了有必要满足的用户要求,萨孚凯不会与在我们组织之外的任何第三方分享用户信息。除非用户要求我们不要这么做,萨孚凯将来可能联系用户提供产品或服务的信息,或变更本隐私政策。用户可以在任何时候要求萨孚凯不再进行任何联系。用户可以通过网站上提供的电子邮件地址或电话号码随时联系萨孚凯。萨孚凯采取预防措施保护用户信息。萨孚凯不收集敏感信息(比如信用卡数据)。只有需要这些信息来执行特定职位的人员(例如,解决方案或市场营销),才可以被授予访问个人可识别信息的权限。 萨孚凯保存个人可识别信息在一个具有安全环境的电脑/服务器上。

    萨孚凯拥有并维护必要的安全措施,保护用户提供个人信息,防止其丢失、误用、更改、盗窃和未经授权的访问。尽管如此,用户应当意识到网络安全措施并非不可剥夺的,因此用户应当考虑到萨孚凯并不保证其个人信息将不会遭受损失、滥用、变更、窃取或未经授权的访问,包括网站使用不当的损害,及网络病毒。

  6. Cookies的使用。

    Cookies是网站传输到个人硬盘的信息,用于记录保存的目的;密码不会存储在cookies中。Cookies 帮助萨孚凯了解最常访问的页面,并帮助萨孚凯确保其站点相应用户的需求。如果用户不愿意接受cookie,或者如果用户希望他/她的浏览器在收到cookie时发起通知,用户可以使用网页浏览器上的选项来禁用cookie。点击浏览器的“帮助”选项,了解如何更改cookie的首选项。但是,请注意,如果用户禁用所有cookie,用户可能无法利用网站上的所有特性。萨孚凯将不会将通过cookie传输的个人身份信息用于促销或营销目的,也不会与第三方共享这些信息。

    更多关于我们的cookie政策信息。

  7. 网站内容。

    网站上的所有内容均以“现状”和“可用的”为基础提供。萨孚凯明确并不保证任何形式的有关网站的内容,无论是明示或暗示,包括但不限于,隐含保证的以适销性和适应性为目的的,对任何材料在网站上的非侵权性的担保,以及对性能及处理过程的隐含性担保。萨孚凯有权随时修改其内容,但不承担在网站上更新任何信息的义务。萨孚凯对关于本网站材料的使用不作任何保证和陈述,包括其完整性、正确性、准确性、充分性、有效性、时效性、可靠性或其他方面。

  8. 保证。

    萨孚凯不保证:(a) 网站将满足用户要求; (b) 网站将提供不间断的、及时的、安全的、无误的基础模块,或网站所在服务器将不会受到病毒攻击; (c)根据使用网站获得的结果,或通过使用网站提供的服务将是准确,可信赖的; (d) 网站上包含的信息是经更新的,且反映了公司的现状。如果用户不满意本网站的任何部分,或任何条款,停止使用本网站是用户唯一且独有的补救措施。用户承认从本网站下载的任何资料,依赖本网站资料以及对本网站的任何使用,均仅针对用户自身的风险,且本网站免费提供给用户。因此用户承认并同意,在适用法律允许的最大范围内,萨孚凯及其关联公司或第三方内容提供商均不对因本网站产生的,或以任何方式与本网站相关的任何直接、间接、惩罚性、惩戒性、附带的、特殊的、后续的或其他的损害承担任何责任。

    萨孚凯不承担因从本网站下载任何内容、材料或信息而对用户计算机系统造成的任何损害或数据丢失的责任。萨孚凯对任何事件不承担损害赔偿责任,包括但不限于,由于使用或无法使用本网站,或任何网站提供的信息引起的,直接、意外或间接的损失(包括但不限于利润损失、业务中断、程序或信息损失)。

  9. 禁止。

    用户不得使用任何硬件或软件,以损害、妨碍本网站正常运作,或从本网站拦截数据或个人信息。用户不得中断、试图中断、入侵或以任何方式干扰站点的运行。未经萨孚凯事先书面同意,用户不得将本网站或使用萨孚凯的标记作为元标签。用户不得使用框架或运用框架技术来嵌入任何内容。此外,未经萨孚凯事先书面同意,用户不得在任何元标签或任何其他类似技术中使用任何内容,包括本网站的使用条款或任何版权或专有公告。

  10. 赔偿。

    用户同意赔偿、保护并确保萨孚凯不会遭受任何由于用户误用网站提供的内容和服务,或因用户违反用户条款而引起的所有损失、费用、损害和花费,包括合理的律师费。

  11. 访问终止。

    萨孚凯可能在任何时候出于任何原因终止用户的访问。关于保证的免责条款,信息的准确性和赔偿的规定,在终止之后仍然有效。

  12. 使用修正条款。

    萨孚凯可以随时审查和更改任何或所有的使用条款,而无需事先通知用户。这些变更一旦发布在网站上,立即生效。用户在变更后继续使用网站,即表示用户承认接受这些变更。本网站使用条款,与张贴在该网站某一区域的任何使用条款之间的任何冲突,应以用户所使用的该网站某一区域的最新条款为依据。

  13. 网站合法使用。

    用户表示对本网站的使用以及所包含的信息,在用户所在管辖地的适用法律下是合法的。如果任何内容或对本网站的使用违反了用户访问本网站所在地的法律,本网站并非意图为此类用户所使用,用户应避免访问或使用本网站。

  14. 可分割性。

    如果任何条款、限制或包含在上述用户条款中的除外责任,在用户所在地或访问地所在管辖地适用的法律下,被以任何理由认定为是非法的、不能强制执行的、全部或部分无效的,这种非法的、无法执行的、无效的条款,应去除的、或应从本使用条款中删除的部分,这样的条款不得影响合法性、可执行性或其他使用条款的有效性。如果任何条款或部分使用条款按照本节规定被去除或删除,这样的去除和删除的条款应当被更换,尽可能以合法的、可执行的、有效的条款,使之在法律上具有可行性。

  15. 完整协议。

    除非萨孚凯出具书面文件并由经萨孚凯正式授权代表执行,否则这些使用条款下的授权和弃权将没有效力。

  16. 适用法律。

    以上使用条款均应当依照中国大陆地区适用法律。

    感谢您访问www.softtek.com

 
Welcome to the "" site.

To visit the "" site click here. Or use the country selector to change to any other country.

Close menu

legal disclaimer

Softtek offers to the User all the information, tools and services within the Site www.softtek.com, subject to acceptance by User of the following Terms of Use and of applicable Privacy Policies. Please read them carefully. The use of the Site by the User constitutes its entire agreement to these Terms of Use and all other Privacy documents.

Definitions.

  1. Content: refers to all content on the Site, including without limitation, text, design, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, video clips, download materials, interfaces, tools, applications, code, software, service marks and trademarks.
  2. Personal Information: it is the identified or identifiable information of an individual.
  3. Softtek: refers to Valores Corporativos Softtek, S.A. de C.V. located at Boulevard Constitución # 3098 piso PH1 Col. Santa María, Monterrey N.L., C.P. 64650.
  4. Site and Web Site: refers to www.softtek.com, owned and operated by Softtek.
  5. Terms of Use: refers to the following terms and conditions concerning the use of the Site.
  6. User: refers to the individual who is browsing the Site or using it in any manner.

Terms of Use.

    1. Site Information.

      The information on the Site shall be used for general informational purposes only and should not be relied upon or used as the sole basis for making decisions or as a legal representation or warranty from Softtek. Softtek is not responsible if the information available on this Site is not accurate, complete or updated. The information on the Site is intended to provide general information of a particular subject or subjects and it is not an exhaustive treatment of them.
    2. Intellectual Property.

      All Content is of the exclusive property of Softtek, its affiliates, its licensors or its content providers and is protected by intellectual property and other applicable laws. User is allowed to access, copy, download and print the materials contained on the Site only for personal and non-commercial use, provided that such materials as well as any copyright or trademark notices are not modified or deleted. Any other use of the Content, including without limitation, the reproduction, modification, use, publication, broadcast, uploading, transmission, posting, distribution, licensing or the creation of derivative works from the Content, is strictly prohibited. Softtek reserves all rights not expressly granted herein or on the Site.

      Softtek® and its logo are registered trademarks of Valores Corporativos Softtek, S.A. de C.V. This trademark and any other trademarks and service marks that are part of the Content shall not be used in any manner without the prior written consent from Softtek. Nothing on this Site shall be construed as granting any license or right of use of any trademark within the Content.

 

    1. Use of the Contact Information.

      User shall not use contact information provided on the Site for any unauthorized purpose, including marketing, without the previous written consent of Softtek.

 

    1. Links to other Web Sites.

      The Site provides links to Web sites and access to Content, products and services from third parties, including users, advertisers, affiliates and sponsors of the Site. User agrees that Softtek is not responsible for the availability of, and content provided on third party Web sites. The User is requested to review the policies posted by other Web sites regarding its own Terms of Use before going through the website. Softtek is not responsible for third party web sites content that is accessible through the Site, including opinions, advice, statements and advertisements, and User shall bear all risks associated with the use of such Content. Links to this Site shall not be made without the previous written consent from Softtek.

 

    1. Personal and non-personal information.

      Some features on the Site require registration, which might imply that you provide us certain Personal Information. Your Personal Information will be obtained, used, stored and, in general, treated according to the Privacy Notice that will be made available to you. By registering at the Site, User agrees to provide true, accurate, current and complete information and Personal Information about himself/herself. At registration, User has the option to choose to be contacted by a representative of Softtek, by any of the means entered in the registry form. Therefore, upon electing such option, User agrees to be contacted by Softtek, however User acknowledges that choosing such option does not create an obligation for Softtek to contact the User.

      Further, at registration User has the option to choose to receive newsletters and bulletins from Softtek in his/her email, therefore, if User chooses such option, User accepts and acknowledges that Softtek will sent such materials for informational purposes only. All the materials sent by Softtek in such newsletters and bulletins are part of the Content and will be subject to these Terms of Use. In the event that the User wishes not to receive such newsletters and bulletins at any time thereafter, User shall request to be removed from the distribution list by following the link set forth for that purpose at the footer of such email message.

      Some features on the Site in addition to registration, require the use of a password which shall be solely under User’s responsibility. User shall be the sole responsible for any material or communication submitted via the Site using his/her registration ID and if applicable, his/her password, and shall the sole responsible for any liability or damages derived or arising in connection with the delivery of such materials by the User.

      User agrees that any submission of materials or communications via the Site by the User, including any comments, data, questions, suggestions or anything alike, is submitted on an unrestricted, nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual and irrevocable basis and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. User shall not submit any material or communication that is obscene, defamatory or that its delivery constitutes an infringement or breach of any third party right.

      Softtek is the sole owner of the information collected on this site. Softtek will only have access to/collect information that User voluntarily provide Softtek via email or other direct contact from User. We will not sell or lease this information to anyone. Softtek will use User’s information to respond to User regarding the reason User contacted Softtek. Softtek will not share User’s information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill User’s request. Unless User asks us not to, Softtek may contact User in the future to provide information about products or services, or changes to this privacy policy. User may ask Softtek to not make any future contact at any time. User can do so at any time by contacting Softtek via the email address or phone number given on the Site. Softtek takes precautions to protect User’s information. Softtek does not collect sensitive information (such as credit card data). Only personnel who need the information to perform a specific position (for example, solution design or marketing) have granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which Softtek stores personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

      Softtek has and maintains the necessary security measures for the protection of the Personal Information provided by the User to prevent its loss, misuse, alteration, thief and unauthorized access. Notwithstanding the above, the User shall be aware that the Internet security measures are not indefeasible and therefore the User shall consider that Softtek does not guarantee that its Personal Information will be free of loss, misuse, alteration, thief and/or unauthorized access, including damages for the misuse of the Web Site or virus in the net.

 

    1. Cookies Use.

      Cookies are pieces of information that a website transfers to an individual hard drive for record-keeping purposes; passwords are not saved in cookies. Cookies help Softtek to know which pages are visited most often and help Softtek to ensure that its Site responds to users' needs. If User does not wish to receive a cookie, or if User wishes his/her browser to notify when receiving a cookie, User may use the option on the Web browser to disable cookies. Click on the 'help' section of the browser to learn how to change cookie preferences. However, please note that if User disables all cookies User may not be able to take advantage of all the features available on this Web Site. Softtek does not use personal identification details transferred through cookies either for promotion or marketing purposes, nor will such information be shared with a third party.

 

    1. Site Content.

      All Content on the Site is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis. Softtek expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to the Content of the Site, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and any warranties that materials on the Site are non-infringing, as well as warranties implied from a performance or dealing course. Softtek reserves the right to modify the Contents at any time but does not assume the obligation of updating any information on the Site. Softtek does not make any warranties or representations regarding the use of the materials on this Site in terms of their completeness, correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timelines, reliability or otherwise.

 

    1. Warranty.

      Softtek makes no warranty that: (a) the Site will meet User requirements; (b) the Site will be available on an uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free basis or the server that makes the Site available will be virus free; (c) the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site or any services offered through the Site will be accurate or reliable; or (d) the information contained on the Site is updated and reflects the current situation of the company. If User is unsatisfied with any portion of this Site, or with any of these Terms of Use, it is User’s sole and exclusive remedy to discontinue using this Site. User acknowledges that downloads of any materials from this Site, reliance on the information on this Site and any use of this Site is solely at the User's own risk and that the Site is available to User at no charge. Therefore, User acknowledges and agrees that, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, neither Softtek nor its affiliates or third parties contents providers will be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, exemplary, incidental, special, consequential or other damages arising out of or in any way related to this Site.

      Softtek shall not be liable for any damage to User's computer system or loss of data resulting from the download of any Content, materials, or information from the Site. In no event will Softtek be liable for damages of any kind, including without limitation, direct, incidental or consequential damages (including, but not limited to, damages for lost profits, business interruption and loss of programs or information) arising out of the use of or inability to use the Site, or any information provided on the Site.

 

    1. Prohibitions.

      User shall not use any hardware or software intended to damage, interfere with the proper operation of the Site or to intercept any data or personal information from the Site. User shall not interrupt, attempt to interrupt, intrude or attempt to intrude the operation of the Site in any way. User is not allowed to frame this Site or use Softtek’s marks as meta tags, without the previous written consent from Softtek. User shall not use frames or utilize framing techniques to enclose any Content. Further, User shall not utilize any Content in any meta tags or any other similar techniques, without the previous written consent from Softtek. User shall not obscure any Contents, including these Terms of Use or any copyright or proprietary notice in the Site.

 

    1. Indemnity.

      User agrees to indemnify, defend and hold Softtek harmless from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys' fees, arising out of or relating to any misuse by the User of the Content and services provided on the Site or any breach by User of the Terms of Use contained herein.

 

    1. Termination of access.

      Softtek may terminate User's access at any time for any reason. The provisions regarding the disclaimers of warranty, accuracy of information and indemnification shall survive such termination.

 

    1. Terms of Use Amendments.

      Softtek may review and change any or all of the Terms of Use at any time without previous notice to the User. Such changes shall be effective immediately upon posting them on the Site. By continuing to use the Site after any changes are posted, User acknowledges acceptance of those changes. Any conflict between the Terms of Use and any terms of use posted in an area of the Site, the last ones shall prevail in relation to the use of that area of the Site by the User.

 

    1. Web Site Legal Use.

      User represents that access to this Site and the information contained herein is not unlawful under the applicable laws of the jurisdiction where User is a resident or from where User is accessing this Site. If any Content or the use of this Site is contrary to the laws of the place where User is accessing this Site, this Site is not intended for such User and User shall refrain from accessing or using this Site.

 

    1. Severability.

      If any of the terms, limitations or exclusions of liability contained in the above Terms of Use are determined to be illegal, unenforceable or invalid in whole or in part for any reason under the applicable laws of the jurisdiction where User resides or has had access to the Site, such illegal, unenforceable, or invalid provisions or part thereof shall be removed and/or deleted from this Terms of Use, and such provision shall not affect the legality, enforceability, or validity of the remainder of these Terms of Use. If any provision or part thereof of these Terms of Use is removed and/or deleted in accordance with the provisions of this section, then such removed and/or deleted provision shall be replaced, to the extent possible, with a legal, enforceable, and valid provision that is as similar to the removed and/or deleted provision as is legally feasible.

 

    1. Entire Agreement.

      No authorization or waiver under these Terms of Use will be effective unless made in writing and executed by a duly authorized representative of Softtek.

 

  1. Applicable Law.

    These Terms of Use shall be governed by the applicable laws of Mexico.

Thank you for visiting www.softtek.com

 
This website uses cookies

By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Accept

 
Welcome to the "" site.

To visit the "" site click here. Or use the country selector to change to any other country.

Close menu